ألكسندر ج*

التواصل

رقم الهاتف: 0566847212

موقع المتجر

المستوى: Ground

الصف بالقرب من

القسم ب

الساعات

الأحد - الخميس: 10 صباحا - 10 مساءا
الجمعة - السبت: 10 صباحا -12 صباحا

AlexandreJ.png.jpg

مقدمة

أطلق المصمم الفرنسي المبدع "ألكسندر جي" في العام 2012، علامته التجارية للعطور التي تحمل اسمه تحت عنوان واحد : "الإبداع" . حرر نفسه من رموز صناعة العطور التقليدية ليقترح رؤية للجمال خاصة به: التحالف بين العبوات الفاخرة والعطور الاستثنائية.

إلهاماته متعددة الثقافات واضحة في تفكيره الإبداعي: زجاجة من عرق اللؤلؤ غطاء من معجون الزجاج ، الميدالية من المينا ، زينة من اللؤلؤة ... ولا يتردد في التعاون مع فنانين آخرين من عوالم فنية مختلفة لانتاج قطع ذات ابداعات مشتركة تثير الدهشة دوما.

كونه مهندس المواد والحواس ، يرفض "ألكسندر جي" المساومة ويضفي الحياة على أشياء تثير المشاعر.

AlexandreJ.png.jpg

ألكسندر ج*

التواصل

Tel.: 056 684 7212

موقع المتجر

المستوى: Ground

الصف بالقرب من

القسم ب

الساعات

الأحد - الخميس: 10 صباحا - 10 مساءا
الجمعة - السبت: 10 صباحا -12 صباحا


مقدمة

أطلق المصمم الفرنسي المبدع "ألكسندر جي" في العام 2012، علامته التجارية للعطور التي تحمل اسمه تحت عنوان واحد : "الإبداع" . حرر نفسه من رموز صناعة العطور التقليدية ليقترح رؤية للجمال خاصة به: التحالف بين العبوات الفاخرة والعطور الاستثنائية.

إلهاماته متعددة الثقافات واضحة في تفكيره الإبداعي: زجاجة من عرق اللؤلؤ غطاء من معجون الزجاج ، الميدالية من المينا ، زينة من اللؤلؤة ... ولا يتردد في التعاون مع فنانين آخرين من عوالم فنية مختلفة لانتاج قطع ذات ابداعات مشتركة تثير الدهشة دوما.

كونه مهندس المواد والحواس ، يرفض "ألكسندر جي" المساومة ويضفي الحياة على أشياء تثير المشاعر.

المزيد من المتاجر

Alexandre J

Contact

Tel.: 024937400

Store Location

Level: Ground

Park Near

Section B

Hours

Sat - Wed: 10:00am - 10:00pm
Thurs - Friday: 10:00am - 12:00am

Front Entrance facing the Galleria.jpg

Introduction

Alexandre.J, creative French designer launched his eponymous fragrance brand in 2012 with a single predisposition: that of creation. He frees himself from the codes of the traditional perfumery to propose his vision of beauty: the alliance of luxurious packaging and exceptional fragrances.

His multi-cultural inspirations are felt in his creative process: mother-of-pearl bottle, glass paste cap, enamel medallion, pearl ornaments... He does not hesitate to associate with other artists from different artistic worlds to promote common creations that are always more surprising.

Architect of materials and senses, Alexandre J refuses compromise and gives life to objects that arouse emotion.

Front Entrance facing the Galleria.jpg

Alexandre J

Contact

Tel.: 024937400

Store Location

Level: Ground

Park Near

Section B

Hours

Sat - Wed: 10:00am - 10:00pm
Thurs - Friday: 10:00am - 12:00am


Introduction

Alexandre.J, creative French designer launched his eponymous fragrance brand in 2012 with a single predisposition: that of creation. He frees himself from the codes of the traditional perfumery to propose his vision of beauty: the alliance of luxurious packaging and exceptional fragrances.

His multi-cultural inspirations are felt in his creative process: mother-of-pearl bottle, glass paste cap, enamel medallion, pearl ornaments... He does not hesitate to associate with other artists from different artistic worlds to promote common creations that are always more surprising.

Architect of materials and senses, Alexandre J refuses compromise and gives life to objects that arouse emotion.

More Stores

Connect With Us

@TheGalleriaUAE